Boys & Girls Clubs
of America
Arizona
Attorney General
Arizona
State Legislature
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Netsmartz
Governor
Find a Club in Arizona
Arizona DHS               
AZ Parents Commission              
Events
Techathalon
Youth of the Year
 
Alliance Members 
Login
 

Arizona has 25 Organizations, please see the list below for the one closest to you.

Boys & Girls Club of Aha Macav
CPO: Karen Cabanillas
PO Box 6483
Mohave Valley, AZ 86446-6483
928.346.2582
theclub@ftmojave.com

Boys & Girls Club of Kingman
CPO: Noreen Frisch
PO BOX 4362
Kingman, AZ 86402-4362
928.718.0033
nfrisch@yahoo.com

Boys & Girls Club of Sierra Vista
CPO: Damara Lotten
1746 Paseo San Luis
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-4610
520.515.1511
dlotten@bgcsvaz.org

Boys & Girls Club of the San Carlos Apache Nation
CPO: Gail Sims
PO Box 250
San Carlos, AZ 85550-0250
928.475.2346
gail.sims@scatwellness.net

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Scottsdale
CPO: Steve Davidson
10515 E Lakeview Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480.860.5520
sdavidson@bgcs.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Colorado River
CPO: Teri Tomlinson
2250 Highland Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442-5941
928.763.1411
teritomlinson@hotmail.com

Davis-Monthan Youth Center
CPO: Tina Madsen
5915 E Quijota Blvd
355 FSS/FSFY, Bldg. 6000
Davis-Monthan AFB, AZ 85707-4235
20.228.8844
tina.madsen@dm.af.mil

MCAS Yuma Youth Center
CPO: Pat Carson
BOX 99132
Yuma, AZ 85369-9132
928.269.3659
carsonp@usmc-mccs.org

USAG Yuma CYS Services
CPO: Mardy Clark
301 C ST, Building 101
Yuma, AZ 85365-9498
928.628.3375
martin.clark1@us.army.mil

Boys & Girls Club of Bisbee
CPO: Annette Renteria-Flores
PO Box 5205
Bisbee, AZ 85603-5205
520.432.3010 x11
annette.renteria@bgcbisbee.com



Boys & Girls Club of Round Valley
CPO: Tammi Jo Anders
PO Box 1606
Eagar, AZ 85925
928.333.7824
barrelgirl1970@live.com

Boys & Girls Club of the Casa Grande Valley
CPO: Matthew Lemberg
PO Box 10291
Casa Grande, AZ 85230
520.876.5437
mlemberg@cgkids.org

Boys & Girls Club of White Mountain Apache
CPO: Michelle Clarkson
PO Box 1270
Whiteriver, AZ 85941-1270
928.338.1177
michelleclarkson10@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Clubs of Metropolitan Phoenix
CPO: Amy Gibbons
2645 N 24TH ST
Phoenix, AZ 85008-1807
602.954.8182
agibbons@bgcmp.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Tucson
CPO: Armando Rios
PO Box 40217
Tucson, AZ 85717
520.573.3533
arios@bgctucson.org



Gila Valley Recreational Youth Center
CPO: Mike Gaines
805 S 7TH AVE
Safford, AZ 85546-2943
928.348.7922
mgaines@ci.safford.az.us



The Salvation Army Boys and Girls Club
CPO: Randy Hartt
PO BOX 6227
Yuma,AZ 85366-6227
928.783.0181
randy.hartt@usw.salvationarmy.org

Boys & Girls Club of Flagstaff
CPO: Steve Conrad
301 S. Paseo del Flag
Flagstaff, AZ 86001-6709
928-420-3535
steve@bgcflag.org



Boys & Girls Club of Santa Cruz County
CPO: Vicki Barden
590 N Tyler Ave
Nogales, AZ 85621
520.287.3733
vbarden@mchsi.com

Boys & Girls Clubs of the East Valley
CPO: Ramon Elias
1405 E Guadalupe Rd, Suite 4
Tempe, AZ 85283
480.820.3688
ramone@clubzona.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Arizona
CPO: Casey Knight
335 E Aubrey St
Prescott, AZ 86303-4305
928.776.8686
casey@bgccaz.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Northern Arizona
CPO: Connie Dedrick
1785 W Highway 89A, Suite 2D
Sedona, AZ 86336
928.282.0122
cdedrick@apositiveplace.org

Boys & Girls Club of Globe
CPO: Tiffany DeCino
1435 South Hagan Road
Globe, AZ 85501
928-961-0898
tiffdecino@yahoo.com



Luke Air Force Base Youth Center
CPO: Patricia Sweeney
7383 N Litchfield Rd
Suite 3090, 56 SVS/SVY
LUKE AFB, AZ 85309-1500
623.856.7471
pat.sweeney@luke.af.mil


USAG Fort Huachuca CYS Services
CPO: Richard Brown
Bldg 451301
Fort Huachuca, AZ 85613-6000
520.533.3027
norman.richard.brown@us.army.mil

Click here to find a club outside of Arizona.

This site hosted by .  2006 The Arizona Alliance of Boys & Girls Clubs.